About

Oblako is an independent multidisciplinary design studio, specializing in branding, visual communication and production of various types of media content. The interaction of brand with people is our field of expertise. The ability of finding new elegant solutions to complex problems, while paying attention to every last detail allows us to keep up with the highest demands,and meet our customer's expectations consistently.
Oblako earned trust of a lot of large international brands, as well as of some smaller companies. The use of modern process organizations methods, professional management, flexible and well organized development cycles help us optimize every stage of our work.
We are Oblako.
7 things you should pay attention to
Oblako design
In our work on any project we focus on prototyping and design as a key stage in development.
Oblako Team
This is a team of the best specialists in design, mobile and web development. Oblako Team consists of constant members and also freelance narrow specialists invited for individual projects.
Oblako standards
During few years we have been developing internal standards for each service we provide - this ensures a streamlined production process. Today it is described in details and documented business processes that Oblako Team follows at each stage of the project.
Advanced infrastructure
For the most rapid and easy interaction with the client and within Oblako Team we use modern methods of effective workflow.
Friendly reports
To ensure a full transparency of the development we provide the client with clear reports on the progress of the work at any stage.
Geography of work
For us it does not matter where you are located geographically. Our clients are located in different countries and cities around the World.
Affiliated advertising agency
After the development, if necessary, we pass our projects into the hands of advertising agency "Elephant & Castle" specialists, which provides our clients with the media and contextual advertising, SMM and SEO.
The simpliest way to know more about how we work - is to contact us in any convenient way or to arrange a meeting.

О студии

Oblako — независимая дизайн-студия, специализирующаяся на разработке сайтов и интернет-магазинов, брендинге, визуальных коммуникациях и производстве различного рода медиа-контента. Умение находить новые изящные решения сложных задач и внимание к мелочам позволяют нам удовлетворять самые высокие запросы и неизменно оправдывать ожидания наших клиентов.
Студия Oblako заслужила доверие как крупных международных брендов, так и небольших компаний. Использование современных методов организации творческого процесса, грамотный менеджмент, гибкость и отлаженный производственный процесс помогают нам оптимизировать работу на всех ее этапах.
Мы Oblako.
7 вещей, на которые вам стоит обратить внимание
Oblako дизайн
В своей работе над любым проектом первичное и основное внимание мы уделяем именно проектированию и дизайну, как ключевому этапу в разработке
Oblako Team
Это команда лучших специалистов в области дизайна, мобильной и веб-разработки. В состав Oblako Team входят, как постоянные участники, так и приглашённые на отдельные проекты узкопрофильные специалисты.
Стандарты Oblako
В течение нескольких лет мы разрабатывали внутренние стандарты для каждой услуги, которую предоставляем – это обеспечивает отлаженный производственный процесс. На сегодня это детально описанные задокументированные бизнес-процессы, которыми руководствуется весь состав Oblako Team на каждом этапе работы по проекту.
Развитая инфраструктура
Для максимально оперативного и удобного взаимодействия с клиентом и внутри Oblako Team мы используем эффективные современные методы организации рабочего процесса.
Удобная отчётность
Для обеспечения полной прозрачности разработки мы предоставляем клиенту понятные отчёты о ходе работ на любом этапе.
География работы
Для нас не имеет значение где Вы находитесь территориально. Наши клиенты располагаются в различных странах и городах Мира.
Дочернее
рекламное агентство
Уже после разработки в случае необходимости мы передаём наши проекты в руки специалистов РА "Elephant & Castle", которое предоставляет нашим клиентам услуги медийной и контекстной рекламы, SMM и SEO.
Самый простой способ подробнее узнать, как мы работаем – это связаться с нами любым удобным способом или договориться о встрече.